Office of Alumni & Constituent Relations

UMKC Office of Alumni and Constituent Relations

The Office of Alumni and Constituent Relations is part of University Advancement.

Contact our office at: 816-235-1563, or alumni@umkc.edu.


Curtis J. Crespino - Vice Chancellor

Alumni Relations Director and Staff

DIRECTOR

Lisen Tammeus - Assistant Vice Chancellor
816-235-5613
tammeusli@umkc.edu

CENTRAL STAFF
Laura Barber - Office Support
816-235-5644
barberl@umkc.edu
Kathryn Houston - Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations
816-235-6211
houston@umkc.edu
Madison Loeb - Coordinator, Alumni & Constituent Relations
816-235-5777
loebma@umkc.edu
Kim Rudolph - Office Specialist
816-235-1563
rudolphk@umkc.edu
ACADEMIC UNIT STAFF

Jana Boschert - Advancement Director
School of Pharmacy
816-235-2409
boschertj@umkc.edu
Karen English - Advancement Director
College of Arts and Sciences
816-235-1139
englishk@umkc.edu
Becky Higgins - Advancement Officer
School of Dentistry
816-235-2022
higginsre@umkc.edu

 

Dionne Lewis - Advancement Director
Henry W. Bloch School of Management
816-235-6128
lewisdi@umkc.edu
Tamara Morris - Advancement Director
Conservatory of Music and Dance
School of Education
816-235-1572
morristam@umkc.edu
Jean Peat - Advancement Director
School of Medicine
816-235-5162
peatj@umkc.edu
Cary Powers - Alumni & Constituent Relations Officer
School of Law
816-235-5361
powerscl@umkc.edu
Kaity Woody - Advancement Director
School of Computing and Engineering
816-235-2332
zayk@umkc.edu
For inquiries regarding any entities not listed above, please call 816-235-1563.