UMKC Office of Alumni and Constituent Relations
5100 Rockhill Road, AC 300B
Kansas City, MO 64110

Street Location: 5115 Oak Street, UMKC Administrative Center, Suite 300B


The Office of Alumni and Constituent Relations works to build and sustain relationships with alumni, volunteers and donors.  Our unit is a part of University Advancement - Curtis J. Crespino, Vice Chancellor. 

Our main office number is 816-235-1563. 

Our e-mail address is alumni@umkc.edu

Need help logging in to the website?  Contact Kathryn Houston (see below).

Or you can reach us individually:

Alumni Relations Director and Staff 


Director


Lisen Tammeus – Assistant Vice Chancellor
816-235-5613
tammeusli@umkc.edu

Central Staff

Kathryn Houston – Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations

816-235-6211
houstonk@umkc.edu

Kim Rudolph – Office Specialist
816-235-1563
rudolphk@umkc.edu

Shannee Steinmeier Coordinator of Alumni & Constituent Relations
816-235-5777
steinmeiers@umkc.edu

Academic Unit Staff

Jana Boschert – Advancement Director

School of Pharmacy
816-235-2409
boschertj@umkc.edu

Karen English – Advancement Director
College of Arts and Sciences
816-235-1139
englishk@umkc.edu

Dionne Lewis  Advancement Director
Henry W. Bloch School of Management
816-235-6128

lewisdi@umkc.edu

Tamara Morris  Advancement Director
Conservatory of Music and Dance
School of Education
816-235-1572
morristam@umkc.edu

Catherine O’Sullivan Special Assignment

School of Medicine
816-235-5162
osullivanc@umkc.edu


*School of Computing and Engineering
Contact Lisen Tammeus Mann, Asst. Vice Chancellor
or Shannee Steinmeier, Coordinator
(see above)

Cary Powers – Alumni & Constituent Relations Officer
School of Law
816-235-5361
powersd@umkc.edu

Nathan Shatto - Director Alumni & Constituent Relations, Director Stewardship
School of Nursing and Health Studies
816-235-6260
shatton@umkc.edu

Donna Weber –
Alumni & Constituent Relations Officer
School of Dentistry
816-235-2022
weberd@umkc.edu



For inquiries regarding any entities not listed above, please call 816-235-1563.

Stay Connected

Follow UMKC on these popular social networking sites:



Do you have a Facebook account?
Connecting with Facebook lets you interact with your friends and share stories on your Facebook Wall.

Alumni Publications

Perspectives

UMKC Alumni News Magazine Latest Edition

eRoos

UMKC's online Alumni Newsletter!

Home  |  Text Only Disability Services  |  Privacy Policy

© 2013 Curators of the University of Missouri.
University of Missouri-Kansas City | Kansas City, MO 64110 | (816) 235-1000
UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
E-mail questions or comments about this Web site to webmaster@umkc.edu.