UMKC Office of Alumni and Constituent Relations

The Office of Alumni and Constituent Relations is part of University Advancement -
Curtis J. Crespino, Vice Chancellor.

Contact our office at: 816-235-1563, or alumni@umkc.edu.


Alumni Relations Director and Staff 


DIRECTOR


Lisen Tammeus – Assistant Vice Chancellor
816-235-5613
tammeusli@umkc.edu


CENTRAL STAFF


Kathryn Houston – Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations

816-235-6211
houstonk@umkc.edu

Madison Loeb – Coordinator, Alumni & Constituent Relations
816-235-5777

loebma@umkc.edu


Kim Rudolph – Office Specialist
816-235-1563
rudolphk@umkc.edu



ACADEMIC UNIT STAFF

Jana Boschert – Advancement Director

School of Pharmacy
816-235-2409
boschertj@umkc.edu

Karen English – Advancement Director
College of Arts and Sciences
816-235-1139
englishk@umkc.edu

Becky Higgins – Advancement Officer
School of Dentistry
816-235-2022
higginsre@umkc.edu

Dionne Lewis Advancement Director
Henry W. Bloch School of Management
816-235-6128

lewisdi@umkc.edu

Tamara Morris  Advancement Director
Conservatory of Music and Dance
School of Education
816-235-1572
morristam@umkc.edu

Catherine O’Sullivan Special Assignment

School of Medicine
816-235-5162
osullivanc@umkc.edu


*School of Computing and Engineering
Contact Lisen Tammeus Mann, Asst. Vice Chancellor
(see above)

Cary Powers – Alumni & Constituent Relations Officer
School of Law
816-235-5361
powersd@umkc.edu

Nathan Shatto Director Alumni & Constituent Relations, Director Stewardship
School of Nursing and Health Studies
816-235-6260
shatton@umkc.edu
 

For inquiries regarding any entities not listed above, please call 816-235-1563.

Home  |  Text Only Disability Services  |  Privacy Policy

© 2013 Curators of the University of Missouri.
University of Missouri-Kansas City | Kansas City, MO 64110 | (816) 235-1000
UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
E-mail questions or comments about this Web site to webmaster@umkc.edu.