Our Office

Alumni and Constituent Relations

The Office of Alumni and Constituent Relations is part of University Advancement. Our staff work closely with alumni and community leaders as they advocate for and support the university and its mission. Learn more about our staff or contact our office by phone at 816-235-1563 or by email at alumni@umkc.edu.




Curtis J. Crespino

Vice Chancellor

Alumni Relations

Julie Bunge
Communications Specialist

816-235-5606
bungej@umkc.edu

Kathryn Houston
Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations

816-235-6211
houstonk@umkc.edu

Christine Lane
Office Specialist

816-235-1105
lanechr@umkc.edu

Kim Rudolph
Office Specialist

816-235-1563
rudolphk@umkc.edu

Academic Unit Staff

Jana Boschert
Advancement Director

School of Pharmacy
Bloch School of Management
816-235-2409
boschertj@umkc.edu

Karen English
Advancement Director

College of Arts and Sciences
816-235-1139
englishk@umkc.edu

 

Becky Higgins
Advancement Officer

School of Dentistry
816-235-2022
higginsre@umkc.edu

Tamara Morris
Advancement Director

Conservatory
School of Education
816-235-6173
morristam@umkc.edu

Cary Powers
Advancement Officer

School of Law
816-235-5361
powerscl@umkc.edu

Kaity Woody
Advancement Director

School of Computing and Engineering
816-235-2332
zayk@umkc.edu

School of Biological and Chemical Sciences

Contact the Alumni Office
816-235-1563
alumni@umkc.edu

School of Nursing and Health Studies

Contact the Alumni Office
816-235-1563
alumni@umkc.edu 

School of Medicine

Contact the Alumni Office
816-235-1563
alumni@umkc.edu

For inquiries regarding any entities not listed above, please call 816-235-1563.